Volunteer in your community

EMERGENCY USA invites you to join local volunteer efforts that have lifesaving effects around the world - healing wounds to heal communities devastated by wars.

Contact a local volunteer group for further information about local volunteer activities and the lifesaving initiatives that EMERGENCY USA supports:

Atlanta, GA EMERGENCY USA Atlanta on Facebook
Nicole Dubruiel
Atlanta@emergencyusa.org

Boston, MA Boston's EMERGENCY USA Group on Facebook
Khudejha Asghar
Boston@emergencyusa.org

Boulder, CO    
Ann McCue
Boulder@emergencyusa.org 

Chicago, IL  Chicago's EMERGENCY USA Group
Gerry Gorman
Chicago@emergencyusa.org

Denver, CO
Joanna Rodgers
Denver@emergencyusa.org

Los Angeles, CA
Anna Gilmore
LA@emergencyusa.org

New York, NY  NYC's EMERGENCY USA Group on Facebook
Kenny Chao
NYC@emergencyusa.org

San Francisco, CA
Eric Talbert
SF@emergencyusa.org

Seattle, WA Seattle Friends of EMERGENCY USA on Facebook
Edward Digilio
Seattle@emergencyusa.org

Washington, DC
Serena Martini
DC@emergencyusa.org


 

If you are interested in more information about a volunteer group write to: volunteer@emergencyusa.org

Or feel free to call us toll-free at 1-888-501-3872


 

We also invite you to stay in touch with EMERGENCY USA on your favorite social network(s):

EMERGENCY USA Facebook Facebook

EMERGENCY USA - Facebook Cause Facebook Causes

EMERGENCY USA on Twitter Twitter   ...  @EMERGENCY_USA

EMERGENCY USA on LinkedIn LinkedIn

EMERGENCY USA on Youtube YouTube

EMERGENCY USA on Prezi Prezi

 

EMERGENCY USA - An Intro for Volunteers:

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Open heart now airing on HBO The Khaled Hosseini Fundation Curry Stone Design Prize