skip to Main Content

Events

Interested in meeting other EMERGENCY supporters and volunteers in your community?
Want to learn more about what we do? Or just want to get out in the community and make new friends? Keep in touch with this page for the latest news on EMERGENCY USA’s upcoming events.

23 April, 11:00 AM EDT, 10:00 AM CDT, 9:00 AM MDT, 8:00 AM PDT,  5:00 PM CEST
Shifting lenses within emergency and trauma: The field experience of the NGO EMERGENCY and its psychological support unit in Italy

Speaker: Alessandro Di Benedetto
Moderator: Luca Tateo, Ph.D.
Host: Pina Marsico, Ph.D.

Register in advance for this webinar here.

2020 Year in Review, December 5th 

On December 5th 2020, EMERGENCY USA hosted an online event to discuss the organisation’s work around the world despite the COVID-19 pandemic.

We were honored by the presence of special guest speakers:

Rossella Miccio, President of EMERGENCY

Mirza Dinnayi, Head of Luftbrücke Irak (Air Bridge Iraq)
2019 Aurora Prize Laureate for Awakening Humanity

Watch the event here:

Back To Top